Look Out…More Quilt Blocks!

These quilt blocks were completed today.  They were made for Week 3 of Amy’s Quilt Along.  I am having a lot of fun looking through my fabric stash and selecting suitable fabrics for the blocks.  The quilt will go on Charlotte and Veronica’s bed.    Here they are…

14 Responses to “Look Out…More Quilt Blocks!”

  1. SheilaC Says:

    wOw, you are making 2 at once?! Good for you! I love your colors too

    SheilaC

  2. Pam Says:

    Very pretty
    11

  3. Sue Says:

    Your blocks turned out great!

  4. amyscreativeside Says:

    You’re so fast! They look great and I love your blocks – Beautiful!

  5. Amy Sp Says:

    I love the blocks with the vertical and horizontal squares!

  6. Melissa Corry Says:

    I love your color combos in the vertical and horizontal blocks. They look amazing!

  7. Brittany Says:

    I love the fabrics you are choosing. It is so fun to pick out fabrics from your stash!

  8. jmommy08 Says:

    Mine is turning into a scrappy quilt too – which I think I’m kind of happy with. Just one to curl up under when a whole afghan isn’t the thing!

    I love your blocks and color combos! What a great mish mash they will all make together.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and saying hello!

  9. krisvog Says:

    Thank you for all your kind comments and for visiting my blog.

  10. Pam Says:

    Oh my! I really like both of these sets….nice!

    hugz

  11. Lindsay Says:

    how awesome that you are quilting two at a time!! Great job on the blocks, i love all the fabrics in both!! can’t wait to see the finished projects!!

  12. Melanie Says:

    Love your colors! I’m impressed you’re using your stash!

  13. carol Says:

    These are really pretty. You must have a great stash.

  14. georgie Says:

    Your blocks look great,I just wanted to say thanks for dropping by my blog and checking out my progress I have to say I’ve just cecked out this weeks blocks and I’m a little nervous to say the least.
    Happy quilting.
    Georgie x

Leave a Reply

