I Won!

For the past month I have been reading quilt blogs and having such fun.  One of my favorites, as noted below, is Happy Cottage Quilter.  Her description says it all…collector of fabrics and teacups!  Originally I went to the blog because of the name and after reading it, bookmarked it.  She had a giveaway and guess what?  I won!  Thank you so very much Jocelyn, for your generosity. 

One Response to “I Won!”

  1. Jocelyn Says:

    I am so glad that you are enjoying your prize! I love to have you come and visit my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

