Kristen, Bishop Choby, & Pattie

I just unloaded John’s picture card to my computer.  Among the “Star Wars at Bodenburg” movies the kids shot, there was this picture.  Just thought I would share…

One Response to “Kristen, Bishop Choby, & Pattie”

  1. Laura L. Thornton Says:

    Kristen, you look lovely in the photo – from the small photo, you like like you might be awaiting confirmation too, only your dress is not white.

    Now – bring out the good stuff! By good stuff I mean these Star Wars movies! What camera are the kids using? I’m working on my first video for my multimedia class on a Flip digital camera – it will be about different ways of going green at home (interview with a green architect and a guy who exterminates pests and keeps the lawns green without chemicals). I’ll try to get a link up to that video, but I would love to see more of John’s photography and now videography…!

Leave a Reply

