Today at Co-Op

Today we attended our very first home school co-op.  One of James’ classes was Spanish.  When asked what he learned that day his reply was, “Wellll….mostly Spanish.” 

Can you imagine what I wouldn’t know if these kids were in school?

2 Responses to “Today at Co-Op”

  1. Tammy Says:

    Hi there,
    I don’t know where your email address has went in my contacts……lost in outer space, I guess 🙂 May I ask, where you are going to the co-op? Is it close? I would LOVE to hear more about it. IF you have the time 🙂
    Take care, and I have been enjoying “catching up” with your family by reading your blog. Thanks!

  2. Laura Says:

    Well, if it weren’t for John, I wouldn’t be at all conversant in football speak at Superbowl time….!

Leave a Reply

