What Your Child Might Do…

If you are very strict with their video game playing…

  Click on the picture to enlarge.

3 Responses to “What Your Child Might Do…”

  1. dorothy Says:

    My kids play too many computer games. Lack of time on the pc is a good incentive to finish their chores. The kids pc accounts are blocked from access except for Sat and Sunday between certain hours-the only good thing about Vista that I have noticed. I log them into my regular account if they are good. 🙂

  2. ruth Says:

    Oh my gosh! That is too funny.

  3. laurahiblclark Says:

    That is one of the funniest things I have ever seen! What an imagination. Do I even see a space for the cartridge to go in? Too funny!

Leave a Reply

