It’s A Girl!

Veronica Susann Marye is here. She weighed 7 lbs, 4 ozs. Everyone is very excited!

 

11 Responses to “It’s A Girl!”

  1. Laurie Says:

    Congratulations!!!
    She’s beautiful!!!
    Where’s the picture of Mama and Veronica? Looks like one proud Papa!!

    Love,
    Laurie

  2. Alice Gunther Says:

    She is absolutely perfect!

    I am so happy for you!

  3. Tammy R. Says:

    Congratulations!!!!!

    Hope everyone is doing well. She is BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I see hair up in under that tiny hat! 🙂
    I have one with a birthday on Aug 14th. Malachi was 8 years old yesterday. If I can do anything, just let me know!

    I am sooooooo happy for you all! God is so good!

    Take care, and try to get plenty of rest.

  4. Ruth Says:

    Kristen, she is so beautiful! Congratulations.

  5. Nicole Says:

    She looks like a perfect angel!! Congradulations again!!

  6. victoria aguilar Says:

    Shes lovely,, favors John…in the eyes and nose..

    so happy for you..

  7. SuO Says:

    Hi Kristen!!!
    congrats!!! hooray!!! I was so happy and excited to see your email. Hope you and baby continue to do well! I’ll give you a ring – can’t wait to hear all the details and say congrats “live”!!!
    miss you lots, love su

  8. SuO Says:

    lol – hmmm…. 3 boys and 3 girls…
    now we need a tie breaker!!! (just kidding!)

    ps – I told Tommy and Allison and they were very excited about little Veronica too! and they both said that Veronica was such a beautiful name!!! wanted to make sure I didn’t forget to share that with you!!!!

  9. Michele Says:

    Congrats!! What a pretty baby. I am so happy for all of you! Blessings, Michele

  10. Laura Says:

    Congratulations!!! What a beautiful little lady. I also love her name – I like a little alliteration myself, and think that Veronica Vogel is just lovely, and very classic. Welcome, Vernoica!

  11. SuO Says:

    okay, time for some new photos!!!!
    what? you haven’t found time to post???? LOL!
    hope you guys are doing well – it was wonderful to talk with you the other day! love, su

Leave a Reply

