“You look like you’re ready.”

That’s what the midwife said today.  So, it could be tonight, or it could be another 4 weeks.  Who knows?  But all looks good for now.

6 Responses to ““You look like you’re ready.””

  1. Mary Lou Says:

    I’m thinking of taking a road trip… not sure exactly when… more details to follow

    ml

  2. Laurie Says:

    Cool!!!
    Exciting times ahead!! 🙂

    Blessings,
    Laurie

  3. Natalie Says:

    Wow Kristen, where did the time go? I am thrilled for you, can’t wait!!!

    Natalie

  4. Ruth Says:

    How exciting!!! I’m praying for you.

  5. Misty Says:

    That’s too exciting! Any signs? Is it time for me to grab the working gloves and head over?!

  6. dorothy Says:

    Let us know when. I’m excited-especially that it is you, not me, with a new baby. I’m too old for the baby and working full time thing again.

Leave a Reply

