Sorry!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while.  I have nice pictures taken before Easter of the girls in front of some of our spring blooms.   They are lost somewhere on this computer.  If only I knew where!  Artwork has been scanned in as well, but there is trouble with my program that I use to put them up as well.  As soon as these issues get resolved, I’ll update.

 On another note….today we made it to 20 weeks pregnant!  I have felt the baby move a bit, so I know it’s still alive.  I’ll see the midwife again next week.

 Oh, while I was typing, I got one of MaryEllen’s paintings to come up!  Let’s see if I can get some more.

Here is MaryEllen’s watercolor horse…

maryellens-horse2.jpg

3 Responses to “Sorry!”

  1. Meredith Says:

    I’m so glad to hear that the pregnancy is going so well; praise God. I can’t wait to read the birth announcement come across MO.

  2. Tammy Says:

    The painting is soooo cute! LOL.
    It is good to hear that you are feeling the baby. I almost would bet that you breath a sigh of relief every time you feel it 🙂

  3. Misty Says:

    Great news that you are at the halfway mark!

    Y’all take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

