I’ve Been Tagged…

I have been tagged by my friend Laurie.  Here goes… 

1. What color are your eyes?  Hazel

2. How tall are you? 5’1-1/2″ (That is one and one half inches.  When you are this short, 1/2 inch makes a big difference!) 3. What is your favorite cereal?  Oat groats cooked overnight in the crock pot with a little bit of brown rice syrup.

4. What kind(s) of music do you like?  All sorts of music, with the excpetion of hip-hop and that stuff.

5. Who are your favorite artists? There are so many I don’t know where to start.  Some that are in my van are  Valerie VonFange, Angelina, the Daughters of St. Paul chior, the Cathedral singers, Bruce Springsteen, George Strait, Anne Murray, Alan Jackson, The Bee Gees, The Company I 2nd South Carolina String Band (War between the States music – LOVE THEM!), Billy Joel, etc…

6. What are you favorite colors? Blue and pink

7. What state do you live in? Tennessee.  Northern by birth, Southern by the Grace of God!

8. Do you have any blogger friends that you know IRL (in real life)?   Laurie, Misty, Jennifer, Imogene, Michele, Lissa, Jenn, and I know there are more but it is too late to think!

9. What’s your favorite type(s) of gum? Don’t chew gum

10. Do you live in town, or in the country? COUNTRY!

 OK, now I shall tag Jennifer and Ruth.

 That was fun.  Thanks Laurie!

2 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged…”

  1. Ruth Says:

    I love these. It’s so much to get to know your friends. I’ll work on it this weekend.

  2. Laurie Says:

    You’re welcome!!
    I love doing tags…it’s neat to get to know little things about your friends. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Laurie

Leave a Reply

