A Nice Award

Ruth at Just Another Day in Paradise just nominated me for a nice award.

Nice_award

Ruth is one of my biggest cheerleaders and prayer supports. Although I have never met her in person, I thank God every day for the gift of her friendship. Ruth, thank you so much for this nomination. It is coming right back at you.

Here is a description of the award:

“This award is for those bloggers who are nice people; good blog friends and those who inspire good feelings and inspiration. Also for those who are a positive influence on our blogging world. Once you’ve been awarded please pass it on to 7 others who you feel are deserving of this award.”

The seven women that I want to nominate are wonderful friends, some of whom I have never met. They share their wisdom, from which I gain so much and really, they are all God sends to me and my family (whether they know it or not!)

Jennifer at Wildflowers and Marbles
Donna Marie at A Garden of Roses and Lilies
Michele at The Family-Centered Life
Laurie at Abundant Blessings Farm
Leonie at Living Without School
Jenn at Family in Feast and Feria
Lisa at Joyful Chaos

I would like to thank all you wonderful ladies for the blogs that you write and for all the other prayers and contacts that we have.  We (my family and I) are so blessed and our lives are made richer because of you.  God bless you all.

2 Responses to “A Nice Award”

  1. Laurie Says:

    Aren’t you thoughtful?!
    Thank you!!!

    Blessings,
    Laurie

  2. Jennifer Says:

    Yikes Kristen! I’m so behind the curve these days, I’ve almost given up trying to catch up. Then I saw this. I’m so undeserving, and you are too kind!

Leave a Reply

