Yesterday, Before Swim Lessons

I was in folding laundry while Charlotte and John were sitting at my desk.  My Mac has a screen saver that shows random pictures from my photo gallery and the children like to watch it.  When I came out of the laundry room, this is what I saw…

desksleep1.jpg

3 Responses to “Yesterday, Before Swim Lessons”

  1. Ruth Says:

    That is so sweet!!!

  2. Alice Gunther Says:

    Oh, they are so cute!!!

    And I just love the wall of books–what a place to live and learn!

  3. victoria Says:

    love the bookshelves..

Leave a Reply

