Sugar Snap Pea-Fettucine dish pictures

Last night we had the most picturesque meal. When I originally posted the recipe a while back I wanted to use pictures, but they refused to upload. So, before dinner I announced that I was going to get the camera and when I came back, all the mobile children had moved so they could be in the picture.

sugarsnaptiff.jpg      sugarsnapsmall.jpg

One Response to “Sugar Snap Pea-Fettucine dish pictures”

  1. Ruth Says:

    Kristen, this looks delicious!!! Perfect for Fridays : )

Leave a Reply

