Another Dry Spell

No, not the weather, as it is pouring down raining, but in blogging.

My mother was here for several days, for Easter. I am sorry to say that I only got 3 pictures of Charlotte and that is it. Also, all my pictures are coming out “blue.” On Christmas morning when I got the other camera, I read everything in the book. When I got this one I did not and now have no idea why everything is tinted blue.

But, we had a lovely visit with Mom-Mom. The children were so happy to spend time with her. Joe and I got to go for a few rides by ourselves. That doesn’t happen much. We had a lovely Easter Mass where John and Kevin served. However it was so cold that we really didn’t put on cute spring dresses. Also, no pictures were taken.

Well, I’ll go ahead and post a blue picture.

Then again, maybe I won’t.  More technical difficulties.  Arg!

Leave a Reply

