Lewis Francis Vogel

This afternoon Lewis Francis Vogel was born into Heaven. He was about 5 or 6 inches long and he had 10 fingers and 10 toes. He was named after his two grandfathers who had gone before him and all the saints with those names.

Even though this is a sad occasion, it is also joyful. We are so greatful for the many gifts God has given us, especially the 5 other beautiful children that we have living here with us.

Please say a little prayer for Dad and Lewis’s siblings who are very sad about loosing the baby. God bless you all.

6 Responses to “Lewis Francis Vogel”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    Kristen, You are all in our prayers! I am so very sorry for your loss, I pray your healing well and wish I could bring over dinner…it is hard hearing such news and having your friend so far away. We are praying!

    Kathryn

  2. Amy Says:

    I am so sorry!! Prayers and hugs for all of you…

  3. Jenn Miller Says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. Prayers to your Lewis in heaven for the comfort of your family.

  4. KC Says:

    Praying for you and your family, Kristen. I’m so sorry for your loss.

  5. Paige Says:

    Kristen, we are all so sorry for your loss. You are in our prayers daily. Please let me know if there is anything you need, I’m right down the road. Paige

  6. Carol Says:

    Kristen,
    I just found your website. I am praying for you and your family over the loss of your baby.

Leave a Reply

