10 Days since I posted?

Sorry for the long delay. I hope to get some things up soon. First we had to take back the digital camera for several reasons. I did finally get another one, but haven’t used it much. The weather has been freezing here and I always seem to be cold. My other excuse is switching computers. I am now on a Mac and I have to learn how to do some things again on this blog. So, please bear with me.

Well, I was going to post some pictures, but I don’t know where they are in this machine! Sorry, you’ll just have to wait until I can find them. Windows and Macs are like apples and oranges to me. But, I am enjoying being able to check my messages very quickly!

2 Responses to “10 Days since I posted?”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    Good to see you back, we are considering a Mac for our next computer so I’m interested in how you like it!

    Kathryn

  2. krisvog Says:

    I do like it. The only thing I can’t run on it is my Family Tree Maker program. But, to remedy that, I have a program called Virtual PC that takes me into a Window’s environment and I can run the program that way. My Mac is a bit older because we got a really great deal on E-bay, but I still really like it. I can check my messages in about 5 seconds because I don’t have to wait all the time for everything like I did with the other. That is a huge advantage to me.

Leave a Reply

