We’re Expecting # 6

We just found out yesterday (although perhaps we had some clue last week at the Grand Ole Opry when I started bawling and sobbing at one of the songs!).    It is so early that I hesitate to mention it here, but I have a feeling that it is going to be part of my blog stories.   This baby is due around September 12.    What do the children think?

 James:  “I want a boy.”

 What were the children arguing about today?  Who gets to sit next to the new baby in the car.  

 Perhaps this gives a little glimpse of what the next 9 months are going to sound like.   Oh brother.

4 Responses to “We’re Expecting # 6”

  1. Michele Q. Says:

    Congratulations!!!! What exciting news. I’ll be praying for you.

  2. victoria Says:

    Congratulations are in order! We are praying for you all!
    By the way thanks for the christmas card and I love the pics of your farm
    Great spread you got there.

    take care of yourself and baby vogel..

    god bless
    victoria

  3. Kathryn Says:

    What wonderful news!!!!! I’m so happy for you! I look forward to preggo blog entries!

    Kathryn

  4. Ruth Says:

    Congratulations!!!!! This must be so exciting for you. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

