Pressing Questions

This morning we were about to go out to see if we could find a Christmas tree at this late date.  I was going running around in my room getting my clothes together to put on.  James was following me. 

Mom:  “What’s up, James?”

James:  “I have a questions I want to ask you.”

Mom:  “What is it?”

James:  “Are you wearing underwear right now?”

2 Responses to “Pressing Questions”

  1. laurahiblclark Says:

    Well, were you????

    Merry Christmas, Kristen!

  2. Tina Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH>>>> GOTTA LOVE LITTLE BOYS!!!!!

    That is adorable, hope you all are doing well, the barn is beautiful, what fun!!!
    Blessings
    Tina

Leave a Reply

