James’s Underwater picture

jamess-shark-picture.JPG

2 Responses to “James’s Underwater picture”

  1. Christi Says:

    Wonderful artists in your family! Do you suppose it comes from having so many siblings and therefor so much inspiration, because many of my children draw great pictures too! 🙂

    Thank you for offering up your sleepless night. Lets see, the count is three down and six to go! Not including my husband, myslef or the three not living at home. Let’s hope we have it out of our systems before they get home for Christmas.

    I have given up all pretense of sleep and am re-reading the Count of Monte Cristo while listening to talk radio. We have the two sickest camped out in my room and the baby is bunking with her big sisters so I can focus on emptying bowls and wiping faces etc. I found I could not quite balence her in my arm and empty bowls at the same time. Now that she is recovering, her energy levels are up!

    Blessings
    Christi

  2. Heather - NY Says:

    I love how you are posting the children’s art. What a great idea!!!

Leave a Reply

